Admin

Board Members

Norwalk Public Schools Board of Education

Mayor Harry Rilling, Ex-Officio (not pictured)

Click here to email the entire board.


Board OF EDUCATION Members



  Sarah Lemieux

Sarah LeMieux
Chairperson
                                   lemieuxs@norwalkps.org
                           11/21
                      

 

Heidi Keyes

Heidi Keyes
Vice Chair

       keyesh@norwalkps.org    
11/21
Godfrey Azima
            
 Godfrey Azima
Secretary

azimag@norwalkps.org
     11/23     
   
Speaks Haitian Creole
Pale kreyòl
            

 Mike Barbis
            
  Michael Barbis
              
   barbism@norwalkps.org
        11/23
        
Barbara Meyer-Mitchell
            
  Barbara Meyer-Mitchell

 meyer-mitchellb@norwalkps.org
11/21
                        
Julie CorbettSherelle Harris

Sherelle Harris

harriss@norwalkps.org
11/23




           
Diana Carpio

Diana Carpio


carpiod@norwalkps.org
11/23
Speaks Spanish 
Habla español




       
Erica DePalma

 
Erica DePalma
 
 depalmae@norwalkps.org         
11/23


            
           
Colin Hosten

Colin Hosten

hostenc@norwalkps.org
11/21