Contact Us

​We welcome your questions and comments!

Main number: 203-854-4000


​125 East Avenue
​Post Office Box 6001
Norwalk, CT 06852-6001

Site comments or questions: webmaster@norwalkps.org
Media questions: communications@norwalkps.org

Location Central Office:

 

 

 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Steven Adamowski

adamowskis@norwalkps.org

203-854-4001

Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Michael Conner connerm@norwalkps.org           

203-854-4143

Chief of School Operations

Dr. Frank Costanzo

costanzof@norwalkps.org           

203-854-4081

Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services Yvette Goorevitch goorevitchy@norwalkps.org 203-854-4126

Chief Financial Officer

Tom Hamilton

Hamilton@norwalkps.org

203-854-4063

Chief of Technology, Innovations and Partnerships

Ralph Valenzisi

valenzisir@norwalkps.org

203-854-4039

Chief Communications Officer

Brenda Wilcox Williams

williams@norwalkps.org

203-854-4003

Chief Talent Officer 

Cherese Chery

cheryc@norwalkps.org 

203-854-4055

Director, Labor Relations

Dr. Robert Dylewski

dylewskir@norwalkps.org

203-854-4019

Director, Facilities

Bill Hodel

hodel@norwalkps.org

203-854-4053

Director, School Improvement

Patricia Foley foleyp@norwalkps.org

203-854-4136

 Director, Research Accountability  Diane C. Filardo  filardod@norwalkps.org  203-854-4031

Freedom of Information Officer

Brenda Wilcox Williams

Williams@norwalkps.org

203-854-4003

Health Services

JoAnn Malinowski

Malinowski@norwalkps.org

203-854-4128

Grants Coordinator Patricia Foley foleyp@norwalkps.org 203-854-4136

Instructional Specialist -- Early Childhood

Pamela Augustine-Jefferson

jeffersonp@nowalkps.org

203-854-4147

Instructional Specialist--English Language Arts K-12 

Janine Goss gossj@norwalkps.org

203-854-4080

Instructional Specialist – English Language Learners

Helene Becker

beckerh@norwalkps.org

203-854-4090

Instructional Specialist – Math

Craig Creller

crellerc@norwalkps.org

203-854-4111

Instructional Specialist – Science/Health

 

 

203-854-5113

Payroll

Marie Patchen

patchenm@norwalkps.org

203-854-4060

Student Records

Winnifred Spencer

spencerw@norwalkps.org
fax: 203-854-4176

203-854-4175

District School Preparedness Coordinator

Joe Rios
connerm@norwalkps.org 
203-854-4117

Transportation

Johanna Zanvettor

zanvettorj@norwalkps.org

203-854-4074

Location High Schools:

 

 

 

Brien McMahon High School

Scott Hurwitz

hurwitzs@norwalkps.org

203-854-9488

Norwalk Pathways Academy

Dr. Marie Allen

allenm@norwalkps.org

203-854-2820

Norwalk High School

Reginald Roberts

robertsr@norwalkps.org

203-838-4481

Location Middle Schools:

 

 

 

Nathan Hale Middle School Principal

Dr. Albert Sackey

sackeya@norwalkps.org

203-899-2910

Ponus Ridge Middle School Principal

Dr. Damon Lewis

lewisd@norwalkps.org

203-847-3557

Roton Middle School Principal

Joe Vellucci

velluccij@norwalkps.org

203-899-2930

West Rocks Middle School Principal

Dr. Lynne Moore

moorel@norwalkps.org

203-899-2970

Location Elementary Schools:

 

 

 

Brookside Elementary School Principal

Sandra Faioes

faioess@norwalkps.org

203-899-2830

Columbus Elementary School Principal

Medard Thomas

thomasm@norwalkps.org

203-899-2840

Cranbury Elementary School Principal

Kristin Goldstein

goldsteink@norwalkps.org

203-846-3600

Fox Run Elementary School Principal

James Martinez

martinezj@norwalkps.org

203-899-2860

Jefferson Elementary School Principal

Nicholas Brophy

brophyn@norwalkps.org

203-899-2870

Kendall Elementary School Principal

Zakiyyah Baker

bakerz@norwalkps.org 

203-899-2880

Marvin Elementary School Principal

Sue-Ellen O’Shea

osheas@norwalkps.org

203-899-2890

Naramake Elementary School Principal

Jane Wilkins

wilkinsj@norwalkps.org

203-899-2900

RowaytonElementary School Principal (Interim)

Joe Rodriguez

rodriguezj@norwalkps.org

203-899-2940

Silvermine Elementary School Principal

Ivette Ellis

ellisi@norwalkps.org

203-899-2950

Tracey Elementary School Principal

Theresa Rangel

rangelt@norwalkps.org

203-899-2960

Wolfpit Elementary School Principal

Dr. Jenna Masone

masonej@norwalkps.org

203-899-2980