Admin

Contact Information

Contact Information:

Yvette Goorevitch
Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services
(203) 854-4126
goorevitchy@norwalkps.org


Stacey Heiligenthaler 
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(203) 854-4126
heiligenthalers@norwalkps.org


Administrators Specialized Learning and Student Services

Maureen Sullivan
(203)854-4133
sullivanma@norwalkps.org

Deirdre McKinnon
(203)854-4133
mckinnond@norwalkps.org

James Lee
(203) 854-4133
lees@norwalkps.org
 
Kristen Grady
Out of District Coordinator
(203)854-4133
gradyki@norwalkps.org 
 
Angela Rinaldi
Assistive Technology Specialist
(203)854-4133
rinaldia@norwalkps.org

Marilyn Earle
Interim
(203)854-4126
earlem@norwalkps.org

Department Staff includes
Liliana Meza
Executive Assistant to Chief of Specialized Learning and Student Services
mezal@norwalkps.org 
(203)854-4126


Pamela Coleman
(203) 854-4133
colemanp@norwalkps.org
 
Annette Esposito 
(203) 854-4130
espositoa@norwalkps.org

 
Elizabeth Merced-Surapine
Medicaid Billing
(203)854-4122
surapinee@norwalkps.org



‚Äč