Health Staff

Nursing Staff

 Name  Contact Information  email
Health Services Coordinator JoAnn Malinowski
  203-854-4129 malinowskij@norwalkps.org
High Schools
Brien McMahon High Barbara Faccenda  203-852-9488 ext. 11216 faccendab@norwalkps.org
Brien McMahon High Barbara Cunningham  203-852-9488 ext. 11218 cunninghamb@norwalkps.org
Norwalk High James Corradino  203-838-4481 ext. 13010 corradinoj@norwalkps.org
Norwalk High (Monday, Tuesday & Friday) Camile Lawler  203-838-4481 ext. 13011 lawlerc@norwalkps.org

Norwalk Pathways Academy @Briggs (Wed. & Thursday) Camile lawler  203-838-4481 ext. 13011 lawlerc@norwalkps.org
Middle Schools
Nathan Hale Middle Alissa Erotopoulos  203-899-2910 ext. 17207 erotopoluosa@norwalkps.org
Ponus Ridge Middle Sissy Reich  203-847-3557 ext. 17007 reichs@norwalkps.org
Roton Middle Sonia Marmo  203-899-2930 ext. 17407 marmos@norwalkps.org
West Rocks Middle Nancy Griffin  203-899-2070 griffinn@norwalkps.org
Elementary Schools
Brookside Elementary Suzanne Duval  203-899-2830 duvals@norwalkps.org
Columbus Elementary Breege O'Reilly  203-899-2840 ext. 101 oreillyb@norwalkps.org
Cranbury Elementary  Patrice Klein
 203-846-3600 kleinp@norwalkps.org
Fox Run Elementary Theresa Richards  203-899-2860 richardst@norwalkps.org
Jefferson Elementary Devan Yoder  203-899-2870 yoderd@norwalkps.org
Kendall Elementary Wendy Lake-Hankins  203-899-2880 lakehankinsw@norwalkps.org
Marvin Elementary Kathryn McLean  203-899-2890 mcleank@norwalkps.org
Naramake Elementary Nicole O'Brien  203-899-2900 obrienn@norwalkps.org
Rowayton Elementary Barbara Essig  203-899-2940 essigb@norwalkps.org
Silvermine Elementary  Vanessa Carroll
 203-899-2950 carrollv@norwalkps.org
Tracey Elementary Brenda Ray  203-899-2960 rayb@norwalkps.org
Wolfpit Elementary Amber Skidmore  203-899-2980 ext. 203 skidmorea@norwalkps.org
NECC & Parkway Chrisitian Academy (wednesday a.m) Mary Russell   russellm@norwalkps.org 
Parochial Schools
All Saints Catholic School Diana Cappuccia  203-847-3881 ext. 16 cappucciad@norwalkps.org
Parkway Christian Academy Mary Russell  203-847-5623 russellm@norwalkps.org
NECC Mary Russell    russellm@norwalkps.org