Admin

Finance


Illustration Of Dollar Signs.png
Welcome to the Norwalk Public Schools Finance Department.

The Finance Department is responsible for promoting, monitoring and reporting on the fiscal condition and integrity of NPS.

Thomas Hamilton

Chief Financial Officer

203-854-4063

Hamilton@norwalkps.org

Kristin Karczmit
Budget Finance Director
203-854-4059
karczmitk@norwalkps.org

Nina Laria
Finance Assistant
203-854-4057
larian@norwalkps.org

 




Karen Bartron

Purchasing Agent

203-854-4036

bartronk@norwalkps.org

Stewart Muchnick

Grants  & Compliance Finance Specialist

203-854-4086

muchnicks@norwalkps.org

Tori Walker

Munis Project Manager

203-854-4036

walkert@norwalkps.org





Beverly Dixon

Purchasing Processing

203-854-44038

dixonb@norwalkps.org

  

Joseph Nicolia

Sped Account Specialist

203-854-4061

nicoliaj@norwalkps.org


Victoria O’Connor

Accounts Payable

203-854-4036

203-854-4076

oconnor@norwalkps.org