Admin

AT Staff & Contact Information

      

 Elementary School Staff  Middle School Staff
   
Laura Czegledi
Cranbury, Marvin, Silvermine
  czegledil@norwalkps.org
Jennifer Nealon
Science

nealonj@norwalkps.org
   
Nicki Gotouhidis
Kendall, Rowayton,Wolfpit
gotouhidisn@norwalkps.org
Denise Barrington
Art and Humanities 
barringtond@norwalkps.org
   
Chris Griffith 
Fox Run, Jefferson, Tracey

griffithc@norwalkps.org
Sky Livingston
Language Arts
livingstons@norwalkps.org
   
Jennifer Mendez
Brookside, Columbus, Naramake
mendezj@norwalkps.org

   
 Central Office  
   
 Diane Filardo (Acting Contact Person)
filardod@norwalkps.org
 
   
Clare Aubin (Secretary) 
                   aubinc@norwalkps.org