Admin

Gifted & Talented Staff & Contact Information

 Elementary School Staff  Middle School Staff
 
Jessica Stargardter
Cranbury, Tracey
stargardterj@norwalkps.org
Nicole Rios
Nathan Hale

riosn@norwalkps.org
   
Nicki Gotouhidis
Kendall, Marvin, Wolfpit
gotouhidisn@norwalkps.org
Denise Barrington
West Rocks
barringtond@norwalkps.org
   
Christine Griffith
Fox Run, Jefferson, Silvermine

griffithc@norwalkps.org
Laura Czegledi
Roton
czegledil@norwalkps.org
   
Jennifer Mendez
Brookside, Naramake, Rowayton
mendezj@norwalkps.org
Jennifer Nealon
Ponus
nealonj@norwalkps.org
   
 Lori Leibowitz
Coordinator, Gifted & Talented, Columbus
leibowitzl@norwalkps.org