Admin

Board Members

Norwalk Public Schools Board of Education

Mayor Harry Rilling, Ex-Officio (not pictured)

Click here to email the entire board.

BOE 2017 19

First row, l to r:  Bruce Kimmel, Sarah Lemieux, Heidi Keyes, Julie Corbett.
Second row, l to r: Bryan Meek, Mike Barbis, Erik Anderson, Barbara Meyer-Mitchell . Missing from photo: Mike Lyons.

2017-19 Board Members



  M Barbis

Mike Barbis
Chairperson
(203) 838-7887
   barbism@norwalkps.org
          11/19
           

 

E Anderson
                        
 Erik Anderson
Vice Chair
(203) 952-5325
       andersone@norwalkps.org         
11/19
Bryan Meek
            
  Bryan Meek
Secretary
(203) 858-2213
meekb@norwalkps.org
     11/19     
           


 mike lyons
            
  Michael Lyons
 (203) 852-9694
     lyonsm@norwalkps.org
        11/19
       
H Keyes
            
  Heidi Keyes
(203) 539-9483
     keyesh@norwalkps.org
11/21
           
Julie Corbett
Julie Corbett


Julie Corbett
corbettj@norwalkps.org
(312) 479-7719
11/21







           
Bruce Kimmel
            
  Bruce Kimmel
kimmelb@norwalkps.org
(917) 207-6612

       11/21    
             
    
            
            ​

Sarah Lemieux

Sarah Lemieux
lemieuxs@norwalkps.org
11/21
            
           
     Barbara Meyer-Mitchell       

Barbara Meyer-Mitchell
meyer-mitchellb@norwalkps.org
(646) 263-7330
11/21