Admin

Health Staff

Nursing Staff

 Name  Contact Information  email
Health Services Coordinator JoAnn Malinowski
  203-854-4129 malinowskij@norwalkps.org
High Schools
Brien McMahon High Barbara Faccenda  203-852-9488 ext. 11216 faccendab@norwalkps.org
Brien McMahon High Alissa Erotopoulos  203-852-9488 ext. 11218 erotopoulosa@norwalkps.org
Norwalk High James Corradino  203-838-4481 ext. 13010 corradinoj@norwalkps.org
Norwalk High (Monday, Tuesday & Friday) Camile Lawler  203-838-4481 ext. 13011 lawlerc@norwalkps.org



 
Middle Schools
Nathan Hale Middle Barbara Cunningham  203-899-2910 ext. 17207 cunninghamb@norwalkps.org
Ponus Ridge Middle Jennifer Rolinson  203-847-3557 ext. 17007 rolinsonj@norwalkps.org
Roton Middle Sonia Marmo  203-899-2930 ext. 17407 marmos@norwalkps.org
West Rocks Middle Nancy Griffin  203-899-2070 griffinn@norwalkps.org
Elementary Schools
Brookside Elementary Suzanne Duval  203-899-2830 duvals@norwalkps.org
Columbus Elementary Breege O'Reilly  203-899-2840 ext. 101 oreillyb@norwalkps.org
Cranbury Elementary  Amy Pavia
 203-846-3600 paviaa@norwalkps.org
Fox Run Elementary Diane Cappuccia  203-899-2860 cappucciad@norwalkps.org
Jefferson Elementary Devan Yoder  203-899-2870 yoderd@norwalkps.org
Kendall Elementary Wendy Lake-Hankins  203-899-2880 lakehankinsw@norwalkps.org
Marvin Elementary Kathryn McLean  203-899-2890 mcleank@norwalkps.org
Naramake Elementary Nicole O'Brien  203-899-2900 obrienn@norwalkps.org
Rowayton Elementary Barbara Essig  203-899-2940 essigb@norwalkps.org
Silvermine Elementary  Vanessa Carroll
 203-899-2950 carrollv@norwalkps.org
Tracey Elementary Meghan Pennington  203-899-2960 penningtonm@norwalkps.org
Wolfpit Elementary Amber Skidmore  203-899-2980 ext. 203 skidmorea@norwalkps.org


   
Parochial Schools
All Saints Catholic School Carol Taylor  203-847-3881 ext. 16 taylorc@norwalkps.org
Parkway Christian Academy Mary Russell  203-847-5623 russellm@norwalkps.org
NECC Mary Russell    russellm@norwalkps.org