Board Members

Norwalk Public Schools Board of Education

Mayor Harry Rilling, Ex-Officio (not pictured)

Click here to email the entire board.

BOE Dec 2016

First row, l to r:  Shirley Mosby, Dr. Yvel Crevecoeur, Heidi Keyes, Michael Lyons.
Second row, l to r: Bryan Meek, Erik Anderson, Artie Kassimis, Mike Barbis. Missing from photo: Sherelle Harris.

2016-17 Board Members



Myle Lions

Michael Lyons
Chairperson
(203) 866-4101
lyonsm@norwalkps.org
          11/19
           

 

Mike Barbis
                        
  Mike Barbis 
Vice Chair
(203) 838-7887
    barbism@norwalkps.org
11/17
Heidi Keyes
            
Heidi Keyes
Secretary
(203) 539-9483
  keyesh@norwalkps.org
11/17

 Artie Kassimis
            
Artie Kassimis
 (203) 852-9694
     kassimisa@norwalkps.org
  11/17
       
Sherelle Harris
            
 Sherelle Harris
(203) 984-4600
   harriss@norwalkps.org
11/17
           
Shirley Mosby

Shirley Mosby
(203) 956-7799
   
mosbys@norwalkps.org
11/17
           
Brian Meek
            
Bryan Meek
(203) 858-2213
 meekb@norwalkps.org
11/19
            
            ​

Erik Anderson

Erik Anderson 
(203) 952-5325
 andersone@norwalkps.org
11/19
     Dr. Yvel Crevecouer       

Dr. Yvel Crevecoeur

 (203) 970-6996   
crevecoeury@norwalkps.org
11/19